Cafe Mocha

News, Views & Opinion

Christ and anti-christ?

leave a comment »

 
A catholic or jesuit or general and other christian (I am not sure which) friend told me that Jesus Christ died at the age of 33 years. Then he said  that he was supposed to have been re-incarnated as a woman. But the woman is anti-christ! So, he said that he believes that all 33 year old women should be punished. 
 
This happened many years ago. But it kind of scares me now.
 
What kind of blind belief is this? What kind of madness is this?
It is almost akin to religious terrorism.
I just hope that he does not expect 33 year old women to die because he believes they are anti-christ.
And I hope he is reading this.
 
I told his priest.
And his priest  had roared with laughter and promised to tackle this in a sermon.
So far I have not heard from him.
 
I sure hope that he sees some sense in this.
 
Or perhaps he was joking. I sure hope so.
 

Written by Karuna

October 10, 2006 at 4:04 am

Posted in Idea Space

Leave a Reply

